Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact  the Adirondack Landowners Association. The appropriate person will get back to you. 

The mailing address is Adirondack Landowners Association, 512 Old South 2nd St., Fulton, NY 13069.

Ingrid Smith, the administrative secretary, can be reached at (315) 592-2567.

Name *

ALA  Members

Adirondack League Club - Old Forge
Adirondack Mountain Reserve - Keene Valley
Ampersand Pond - Harrietstown
Asgaard Farm - Au Sable Forks
Bay Pond Park - Paul Smiths
Big Wolf Lake Association - Tupper Lake
Boreas River Farm - North Hudson
Brandreth Park Association - Long Lake
Fisher Forestry, LLC - Watson
Grasse River Club - Colton
Heart Bay Environment - Ticonderoga
Hollywood Club - Colton
Johanson Family Property - Chesterfield
Kildare Club - Tupper Lake
Livingston Lake Club - Day
Matamek Corporation - Bellmont
McCavanaugh Pond Club - Waverly
McClelland Family Property - Keene Valley
Meenahga - Inlet
Merrill-Miller Property - Watson
Miller Park Association - Morehouse
North Woods Club - Minerva
Our Woods - Cold Brook
Paine Family Estate - Westport
Panther Mountain Forest - Chestertown
Putnam Camp - Keene Valley
Thisse Family Properties - Watson/Webb
Waldron Property Chester & Johnsburg
Wilmurt Club - Morehouse
Woolf Family Property - Elizabethtown

Wilbur Rice
Adirondack League Club

Vice President
Justin Potter
Brandreth Park Association

Phil Power
McCavanaugh Pond Club

Vincent McClelland
McClelland Family Property

Colin Bradford
Sue Ann Clemens
Robert Friedman
Sally Hart
William D. Hutchens, Jr.
Gwen Krause
John Montefusco
Phil Power
Normand Smith

Senior Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Ross S. Whaley